Posted by: r.m. | May 17, 2011

Academic Boycott on Israel

I just returned from four fantastic days in Sweden (Stockholm, Lund, Gutenberg, Malmo) during which I spoke about Boycott Divestment and Sanctions against the Apartheid State of Israel.  At Lund University, there was an informal debate on the academic boycott of Israel.  My 15 minute presentation was entitled “Supporting an Academic Boycott as a Path to Freedom.”

I’ve enclosed the powerpoint of that presentation here.

bds – academic boycott – Lund University

The video of my presentation can be accessed here – or here

<iframe src=”http://player.vimeo.com/video/23848551?title=0&amp;byline=0&amp;portrait=0&amp;autoplay=1&#8243; width=”398″ height=”224″ frameborder=”0″></iframe>


More forthcoming

BTW, if anyone can tell me how I can embed the video presentation so you can click on it directly on this post, please let me know

Responses

  1. dear Rania, you need to install a plugin to get the videos embedded on the webpage. you can try installing blubrry powerpress or MediaElementJS through your control panel. i use blubrry powerpress for the multimedia content on my website which you can check it here http://outernationalist.net/?p=1191.

    please feel free to contact me if you’ve any queries. i’ll be glad to help you out.

    best regards,

    Moign Khawaja


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,229 other followers

